Toggle Theme Editor
Slate Blueberry Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Charcoal

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by cartertucker, Sep 11, 2008.

  1. cartertucker

    cartertucker Guest

    Hello All,

    I have just found my way here from 'PIO' as im hoping to move with my husband, a roofer & our 2 boys aged 15 & 5 years.

    We are just waiting for the new Tra guidelines to come in... :mad: So havent yet started our process, but cant wait! :laugh:

    Looking forward to meeting everyone,
    Kelly.:smile:
     

  2. cal

    cal Super Moderator Staff Member

    Hiya Kelly welcome to the 'other side' lol, glad youve found something else Oz related!!
    Cal x
     
  3. Roma 1

    Roma 1 Guest

    hi kelly, welcome to as cal says " the other side". i am on pio too.
    wanting for oh to sort out his trade test,
    all the best, gail x
     
  4. cartertucker

    cartertucker Guest

    Re: The other side

    Hi Cal & thankyou for the welcome, looking forward to seeing how the other side live!!! :laugh:

    Kelly.:smile:
     
  5. cartertucker

    cartertucker Guest

    Re: Thankyou for the welcome

    Hi Gail,

    Thankyou for the welcome, im glad to meet you! :smile:

    What does your husband do? We have just booked my husband in to take his NVQ, so im waiting for that too at the moment.

    Kelly.:smile:
     
  6. Roma 1

    Roma 1 Guest

    hi kelly, mark is a foreman carpenter and i am a full-time mum to francesca (10 yrs ), and you ??
     
  7. cartertucker

    cartertucker Guest

    Re: Hi again

    Hi Again,

    Im a 'stay at home mum' (defo not a housewife-LOL:biggrin:) & also do the paperwork side of things for my husbands roofing business, my boys are 15 & 5 years.

    How far along are you with your plans?

    Kelly.:smile:
     

Share This Page